CCAOM Spring Meeting Schedule

Dry Needling Position Paper

CEU Course

Know Your Acupuncturist

Clean Needle Technique Course

Calendar

 

China Trips

List of Contacts at CCAOM Member Schools for Academic Enrichment Trips to China

The list below identifies key contacts at CCAOM member schools that have existing relationships with universities in China and are willing to assist other CCAOM member schools not having such relationships in the ability of the latter to participate in academic enrichment opportunities at Chinese universities for students, faculty, and alumni.

College

Key Contact

Telephone

E-Mail

Academy of Oriental Medicine at Austin Linda Fontaine 512.492.3001 lfontaine@aoma.edu
American College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine Minmay Liang 713.780.9777 mliang@acaom.edu
American College of Traditional Chinese Medicine Lixin Huang 415.282.7600 lixinhuang@actcm.edu
American Institute of Alternative Medicine Diane Sater 614.825.6255 dmsater@yahoo.com
New York Chiropractic College Darlene Easton 315.568.3268 deaston@nycc.edu
New York College of Traditional Chinese Medicine Yemeng Chen 516.739.1545 x 6 president@nyctcm.edu
Oregon College of Oriental Medicine Lori Spears 503.253.3443 x100 lspears@ocom.edu
Phoenix Institute of Herbal Medicine & Acupuncture David Myrick 602.274.1885 x 114 dmyrick@pihma.edu
Southwest Acupuncture College Skya Abbate 505.438.8884 skya@acupuncturecollege.edu
Tri-State College of Acupuncture Helen Zhang 212.242.2255 helenqz@yahoo.com