Clean Needle Technique Program

 

China Trips

Contacts at CCAOM Member Schools for Academic Enrichment Trips to China

The list below identifies key contacts at CCAOM member schools that have existing relationships with universities in China and are willing to assist other CCAOM member schools not having such relationships in the ability of the latter to participate in academic enrichment opportunities at Chinese universities for students, faculty, and alumni.

College

Key Contact

Telephone

E-Mail

AOMA Graduate School of Integrative Medicine Julia Aziz 512.492.3024 jaziz@aoma.edu
American College of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine Minmay Liang 713.780.9777 mliang@acaom.edu
American College of Traditional Chinese Medicine Lixin Huang 415.282.7600 lixinhuang@actcm.edu
American Institute of Alternative Medicine Diane Sater 614.975.8497 dsater@aiam.edu
Bastyr University Angela Tseng 425.602.3273 atseng@bastyr.edu
Finger Lakes College of AOM of NYCC Darlene Easton 315.568.3268 deaston@nycc.edu
Five Branches University: Graduate School of Traditional Chinese Medicine Ron Zaidman 831.818.4739 president@fivebranches.edu
New York College of Traditional Chinese Medicine Yemeng Chen 516.739.1545 x 208 president@nyctcm.edu
Oregon College of Oriental Medicine Lori Spears 503.253.3443 x100 lspears@ocom.edu
Phoenix Institute of Herbal Medicine & Acupuncture David Myrick 602.274.1885 x 114 dmyrick@pihma.edu
Southern California University School of Oriental Medicine and Acupuncture Joseph Zhao 213.819.0200 joseph@scusoma.edu
Southwest Acupuncture College Skya Abbate 505.438.8884 skya@acupuncturecollege.edu
Tri-State College of Acupuncture Helen Zhang 212.242.2255 helenqz@yahoo.com
University of Bridgeport Acupuncture Institute Jennifer Brett 203.576.4122 jbrett@bridgeport.edu